Deleting your Plana account
You can delete your Plana user account at any time. Deletion cannot be undone.
What is deleted
- Your login credentials: email address, phone number and password
- Your sessions on all devices, and notifications
- Your access to your workplaces' data in Plana
What is retained
Your employer retains shift, working time and annual leave records for the period required by law, and no longer than 3 years after the employment ends. After that, they are anonymized. If you want these records deleted sooner, request this from your employer.
How to delete your account
In the app: Me → Delete account.
On this page, once you are signed in:
Can't sign in? Send a deletion request to info@planavuorolista.fi and include the email address or phone number you used to sign in.
Owner account
An organization owner's account cannot be deleted by the owner, because doing so would delete all of the organization's data. Send a deletion request to info@planavuorolista.fi and we will process it within 30 days.